If you don’t want to share your youtube links with everyone and just want to share with few selected peoples then you can do this by using new features from Google youtube ,by using this feature ,video can be viewed by anyone with the link.
With this new feature from youtube, you can mark your videos as “unlisted.” This means only people who have the link to the video will be able to watch it. It won’t appear in any of YouTube’s public pages, in search results, on your personal channel or on the browse page.
How It Works:
It’s a private video, except you don’t need a YouTube account to watch it and there is no limit to the number of people who can view it. You’ll get a link when you upload the video and then it’s up to you to decide who to share it with. Unlisted is the perfect option for that class project, video from last summer’s family reunion or your secret Broadway audition tape.